Personnel / Staff

Front Office: (802) 763-7425 – Please leave a message if we are not answering, we will get back to you ASAP.

Email individual staff members by using the following format: firstinitial+lastname@wrvsu.org.

Example: Carol Rousseau is crousseau@wrvsu.org

Name Position Email
Blaise Laing Preschool Teacher/Director Bsmith@wrvsu.org
Liz Spriggs Preschool Teacher/Asst. Director Lspriggs@wrvsu.org
Sue Rogers Preschool Aftercare Srogers@wrvsu.org
Matt Moore Preschool Assistant & Childcare Mmoore@wrvsu.org
Faith Radicioni Preschool Assistant & Childcare Fradicioni@wrvsu.org
Margaret Wolf Preschool Childcare Mwolf@wrvsu.org
Lori Kelly Assistant Food Service Lkelly@wrvsu.org
Rachel Piper Kindergarten Rpiper@wrvsu.org
Debra Walton-Strong Grades 1 Dwaltonstrong@wrvsu.org
Hayley Zoerheide Grades 2 Hzoerheide@wrvsu.org
Alex Brands Grade 3 Abrands@wrvsu.org
Emma Murray Grade 4 Emurray@wrvsu.org
Dulce O’Hare Grade 5 Dohare@wrvsu.org
Andrew Evans Grade 6 Aevans@wrvsu.org
Meg Hopkins Librarian Mhopkins@wrvsu.org
Christine Meagher World Languages Cmeagher@wrvsu.org
Stephanie Jarrait One Planet Site Coord. Sjarrait@wrvsu.org
Toni Phillip Special Education Tphillip@wrsvu.org
Paul Sadowski Compensatory Support Psadowski@wrvsu.org
Tanya Libby Art Tlibby@wrvsu.org
Jill Lloyd Nurse Jlloyd@wrvsu.org
Maura-Lynne Strance School Counselor Mstrance@wrvsu.org
Laura Lewis Interventionist Llewis@wrvsu.org
Keenan Haley Principal Khaley@wrvsu.org
Carol Rousseau Secretary Crousseau@wrvsu.org
Diane Doubleday Physical Therapist Ddoubleday@wrvsu.org
Deb Boles Instructional Assistant Dboles@wrvsu.org
Robbin Conway Instructional Assistant Rconway@wrvsu.org
Sheila Clark Ferris Instructional Assistant Sferris@wrvsu.org
Erin Crowley Instructional Assistant Ecrowley@wrvsu.org
Linda Kent Instructional Assistant Lkent@wrvsu.org
Casey Grimes Physical Education Cgrimes@wrvsu.org
Carol Rogers Instructional Assistant Crogers@wrvsu.org
Brittany Kelton Instructional Assistant Bkelton@wrvsu.org
     
Linnan Perry Food Service Manager Lperry@wrvsu.org
David Whitaker Custodian Dwhitaker@wrvsu.org
Doug Cummings Custodian Dcummings@wrvsu.org
Courtney Smith Music Teacher Csmith@wrvsu.org
Michael Barsanti and Matt Moody Technology Assistants Mbarsanti@wrvsu.org &
Mmoody@wrvsu.org